Customer shopreviews

Yves Snoeren

Yves Snoeren

Date: June 21, 2017
Webshop URL: https://www.vaneycksport.com/nl/
Purchase / Service: Tradetracker
  • Overall Experience
  • Werkt stukken beter dan de officiele plug in die Tradetracker aanleverde waarmee we veel tijd verspilde!

  • Extension Quality
  • Werkt stukken beter dan de officiele plug in die Tradetracker aanleverde waarmee we veel tijd verspilde. Deze plug in was dus dan ook op 5 min werkend.

    tip: eerst de officiele plug in van tradetracker verwijderen want die geeft conflicten in combinatie met deze van magmodules (je kan niet naar de config pagina gaan anders).

Kyle Chen

Kyle Chen

Date: June 14, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • A great extension that needed some modifications to work properly because of another extension that made some changes. They made the modifications for me so the extension worked well. Great company, great support!

Adam

Adam

Date: June 12, 2017
Purchase / Service: Rich Snippets
  • Overall Experience
  • Great experience with MagModules. Rich Snippets extension worked as advertised but not quite how we'd have liked it. They stepped up to the plate and delivered a new version within days that allows us to configure structured data the way we need it. Excellent service.

Franco

Franco

Date: May 9, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Ottime estensioni !! perfettamente funzionanti ed integrate in Magento.provata l'assistenza, ottima e sempre pronta ad aiutare grazie !

    ----

    Great extensions !! Perfectly functional and integrated in Magento. Found assistance, great and always ready to help thanks!

Dylan van der Heij

Dylan van der Heij

Date: May 3, 2017
Webshop URL: bodyenfitshop.nl
Purchase / Service: Product Review Reminder
  • Overall Experience
  • Dankzij de uitgebreide support van Magmodules wisten wij in korte tijd de module te implementeren voor al onze storeviews.

  • Support
  • Great support by Frank himself in setting up this extension all of our storeviews (5, multi language). Looking for a great way to easily attract more product reviews? Call Magmodules!

Steve

Steve

Date: May 2, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Extension is absolutely fantastic and has features that are found in far more expensive extensions! I had some minor issues with the extension at first, and the support I received was second to none. Magmodules sets the bar when it comes to customer service.

  • Extension Quality
  • Extension is absolutely fantastic and has features that are found in far more expensive extensions!

  • Support
  • I had some minor issues with the extension at first, and the support I received was second to none. Magmodules sets the bar when it comes to customer service and were very very helpful, friendly, courteous and extremely quick to respond.

brie

brie

Date: April 27, 2017
Webshop URL: angraves.co.uk
Purchase / Service: Stock Value & Forecast
  • Overall Experience
  • Easy to follow instructions to install extension. Works great, and will be most helpful to us! Now we will be able to manage stock and place orders without over ordering.
    Thank you.

Alberto

Alberto

Date: April 26, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Sin duda el mejor desarrollador de extensiones para Magento que he probado, y he probado muchos! tanto sus extensiones como el soporte son fantásticos. Muy recomendable

    --

    Without a doubt the best extensions developer for Magento I've tried, and I've tried many! Both its extensions and the stand are fantastic. Highly Recommended

Mack Veenenbos

Mack Veenenbos

Date: April 20, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Great extention, and good support. I had some issues however with installation. It worked good in backend but gave an error when trying to add a gallery. This was because of the missing patch 8788. After we installed it, it worked fine.

  • Thanks for your feedback Mack, glad we've got this working for you!

Long

Long

Date: March 23, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Haven't installed the module yet but so far I can see the modules are working fine on their site.

Page: 1 of 21

Items 1 to 10 of 207 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21