Customer shopreviews

Tomasz

Tomasz

Date: June 13, 2019
Webshop URL: https://onalica.com
Purchase / Service: Purchase
  • Overall Experience
  • It is, in fact, the best tool we found. I am very satisfied with Google Shopping Feed (M2) extension because it's very useful for my store. Simple in configuration and generating products feed that I expected.

  • Thank you for the great words!
    Frank

jerry

jerry

Date: June 7, 2019
Webshop URL: https://www.lowbudgets.nl
  • Overall Experience
  • Modules werken out of the box.
    Geen aanpassingen gewoon installeren en klaar voor gebruik.
    Antwoord op email zeer snel.
    Keep up the good work.

Lisandro

Lisandro

Date: June 4, 2019
Webshop URL: https://www.mundofitness.es
  • Overall Experience
  • Es una extensión muy úitl, funciona como promete, es sencilla, fácil de instalar y muy acequible. He usado la de magento 1 y la recomiendo

Steven

Steven

Date: May 27, 2019
  • Overall Experience
  • Top modules! Geen gedoe met de verschillende extensies of installaties. Werkt exact zoals beschreven. Overigens niet duur en essentieel voor Magento

Marcwales

Marcwales

Date: May 9, 2019
Purchase / Service: Mollie
  • Overall Experience
  • Very professional team. I've been using there modules for over 5 years now and everything works like a charm. Everytime i make a mistake during installation or update they help me repair in less then an hour. I recommand !!!

  • Thanks Marc, we appreciate your good words!

Detlev

Detlev

Date: March 23, 2019
  • Overall Experience
  • The installation went really prefect, no complains. Using the gallery was easy, I did not even explain anything to the editor. The only thing is that even the "modern" theme was not modern enough for me. So I added a masonry script. very nice.

Alex

Alex

Date: March 5, 2019
Webshop URL: https://i-tool.com.ua
Purchase / Service: Purchase
  • Overall Experience
  • This is my second purchase and it is excellent again. Module interface is useful and easy to understand. I guess this is not last my purchase. Thank you, guys!

Alex

Alex

Date: March 4, 2019
Webshop URL: https://autozapchast.dn.ua
  • Overall Experience
  • We are very satisfied buying this extension. All settings are easy to use and extension exports huge inventory without issues.

Gru

Gru

Date: February 22, 2019
Purchase / Service: Product Review Reminder
  • Overall Experience
  • Always a great experience when installing / using MagModules extensions. All extensions we tried were easy to install, work good and we have received fast and excellent customer support when needed. Do not hesitate to purchase.

Rene

Rene

Date: February 11, 2019
  • Overall Experience
  • Good support using chat on their website, products are doing what they are supposed to be doing. Unfortunately the Webwinkelkeur plugin lost some functionality in migrating from M1 to M2.

Page: 1 of 24

Items 1 to 10 of 240 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24