Customer shopreviews

SynDev

SynDev

Date: January 17, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Good experience and good modules!
    We are happy to write this review for a company that provides good services for his customer

Bram

Bram

Date: January 7, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Great service, extensions and problem fixing. I recommend Magmodules, for buying great Magento extensions. Hopefully they will make more good extensions for Magento.

  • Extension Quality
  • Good quality extension, works great.

  • Support
  • Frank helped me right away after installing my extension, i had some problems he fixed them in a instance.

Daniel Leonhartsberger

Daniel Leonhartsberger

Date: November 8, 2016
Purchase / Service: Multilanguage Hreflang
  • Overall Experience
  • Great module, a must have for any multilanguage eshop!
    Easy to install, good documentation and easy to configure. It makes sure the search engines index your eshop correctly!

    I recommend it!

Dragan Popovic

Dragan Popovic

Date: October 31, 2016
Webshop URL: gjertsensport.no
Purchase / Service: Google Shopping Feed
  • Overall Experience
  • Worked like a Charm! Easy to use. Good documentation. I have no problem recommending this extention. In Fact, i am ordering another licence today.

Andres

Andres

Date: October 19, 2016
  • Overall Experience
  • Great extension. I was looking something to generate google feeds and extension did the Job. I ask for support, and it was ok.

Yosef

Yosef

Date: October 19, 2016
Webshop URL: fungifts.be
Purchase / Service: Shopreview - Customer Testimonials
  • Overall Experience
  • very good extension qnd very useful qnd helpful
    and the best is the good support fro any problem
    Thanks Frank / Marvin

Dinesh Pathirana

Dinesh Pathirana

Date: October 19, 2016
Webshop URL: Candyliciousshoponline.com
Purchase / Service: Multi-Language Alternate Hreflang SEO tags
  • Overall Experience
  • This is a great extension and does exactly what required. Very easy to setup and configure. Great job! I recommend this extension and must have on a multi-language store.

Vicky

Vicky

Date: October 18, 2016
Webshop URL: http://tbags.com
  • Overall Experience
  • I purchased the Product Review for Magento 1.9.X and I love it so far. It's very easy to set up, tons of features and just what I needed. We got it to help promote reviews. Let's hope it works!

jeff garchow

jeff garchow

Date: October 7, 2016
Webshop URL: www.GourmetFoodLand.com
Purchase / Service: Rich Snippets
  • Overall Experience
  • Great software! Great support! Would highly recommend this rich snippet extension to everyone who runs a store. Easy to install and even easier to use. Support was fantastic (Frank) and timely.

Edwin

Edwin

Date: October 6, 2016
Webshop URL: www.lottaplants.eu
Purchase / Service: Shopreview - Customer Testimonials
  • Overall Experience
  • Really good extension, does perform as described. Easy install without any problems.
    The support is excellent, adequate solution for my question within an hour. Good job!
    I recommend this Extension

Page: 1 of 20

Items 1 to 10 of 194 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20