Customer shopreviews

Tom

Tom

Date: April 15, 2018
Purchase / Service: Google Shopping
  • Overall Experience
  • I emailed Magmodules before purchasing as I had a query regarding compatibility with my Magento version, despite it being the weekend I received a reply within an hour! Very impressive service. The price of the extension was much cheaper than I thought it would be and the installation went smoothly following the instructions provided. I will be purchasing again from magmodules in the near future! - Highly recommended.

  • Thanks Tom, we appreciate your review!

Matteo

Matteo

Date: February 26, 2018
  • Overall Experience
  • Top seller! The installation is very easy and there are a lot of guides very clear. Now I'm starting my first google campaign.

Dennis

Dennis

Date: February 2, 2018
  • Overall Experience
  • Easy and fast installation, we are very satisfied with the quality of the extensions and the fast support. Highly recommended!

  • Extension Quality
  • Small adjustments were necessary in our case, but this often depends on the different customer requirements. Out of the box everything works as described.

  • Support
  • Very fast and friendly support. Many thanks Frank.

  • Thanks Dennis!

Daniel

Daniel

Date: January 23, 2018
Webshop URL: www.handleking.co.ik
  • Overall Experience
  • The Google Shopping Feed extension is super easy to install and works perfectly. Had one question that was answered quickly on live chat. Many thanks

  • Thanks Daniel, great the extension fit your needs!

Enrico

Enrico

Date: October 19, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • A must have extension if you want integrate Google Shopping in 5 minutes. The price is super convenient and the quality of the code make this extension a perfect choise. Works perfectly and easy to use. The support is also excellent.

  • Thanks Enrico!

Christian Andersson

Christian Andersson

Date: October 18, 2017
Webshop URL: www.tieroom.co.uk
Purchase / Service: Multi-Language Alternate Hreflang SEO tags
  • Overall Experience
  • This extension does exactly what I needed and, refreshingly, it does just that and not other things I don't need. Too many bloated extensions out there, especially for SEO.

    My magento has 9 store fronts across 2 websites but setting this up was a breeze thanks to clever options to group sites and link cms pages.

  • Extension Quality
  • No issues at all and seems to be of high quality.

  • Support
  • Fast response in perfect english with insightful comments.

  • Thanks Christian, really appreciated your great review!

    Frank

Guillaume

Guillaume

Date: October 9, 2017
Purchase / Service: Snippets suite
  • Overall Experience
  • It was my first installation of a Magento module all by myself, it went smoothly as the explanations were clear.
    I had a few questions that were answered in less than 24h.
    Great product.

Steve

Steve

Date: July 18, 2017
Webshop URL: www.afroditewigs.co.uk
  • Overall Experience
  • Magmodules offer superb and fast response to all enquiries. I have been using their extension for many years and can thoroughly recommend them for their professionalism and expertise.

Yves Snoeren

Yves Snoeren

Date: June 21, 2017
Webshop URL: https://www.vaneycksport.com/nl/
Purchase / Service: Tradetracker
  • Overall Experience
  • Werkt stukken beter dan de officiele plug in die Tradetracker aanleverde waarmee we veel tijd verspilde!

  • Extension Quality
  • Werkt stukken beter dan de officiele plug in die Tradetracker aanleverde waarmee we veel tijd verspilde. Deze plug in was dus dan ook op 5 min werkend.

    tip: eerst de officiele plug in van tradetracker verwijderen want die geeft conflicten in combinatie met deze van magmodules (je kan niet naar de config pagina gaan anders).

Kyle Chen

Kyle Chen

Date: June 14, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • A great extension that needed some modifications to work properly because of another extension that made some changes. They made the modifications for me so the extension worked well. Great company, great support!

Page: 1 of 22

Items 1 to 10 of 215 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22