Customer shopreviews

Enrico

Enrico

Date: October 19, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • A must have extension if you want integrate Google Shopping in 5 minutes. The price is super convenient and the quality of the code make this extension a perfect choise. Works perfectly and easy to use. The support is also excellent.

  • Thanks Enrico!

Christian Andersson

Christian Andersson

Date: October 18, 2017
Webshop URL: www.tieroom.co.uk
Purchase / Service: Multi-Language Alternate Hreflang SEO tags
  • Overall Experience
  • This extension does exactly what I needed and, refreshingly, it does just that and not other things I don't need. Too many bloated extensions out there, especially for SEO.

    My magento has 9 store fronts across 2 websites but setting this up was a breeze thanks to clever options to group sites and link cms pages.

  • Extension Quality
  • No issues at all and seems to be of high quality.

  • Support
  • Fast response in perfect english with insightful comments.

  • Thanks Christian, really appreciated your great review!

    Frank

Guillaume

Guillaume

Date: October 9, 2017
Purchase / Service: Snippets suite
  • Overall Experience
  • It was my first installation of a Magento module all by myself, it went smoothly as the explanations were clear.
    I had a few questions that were answered in less than 24h.
    Great product.

Steve

Steve

Date: July 18, 2017
Webshop URL: www.afroditewigs.co.uk
  • Overall Experience
  • Magmodules offer superb and fast response to all enquiries. I have been using their extension for many years and can thoroughly recommend them for their professionalism and expertise.

Yves Snoeren

Yves Snoeren

Date: June 21, 2017
Webshop URL: https://www.vaneycksport.com/nl/
Purchase / Service: Tradetracker
  • Overall Experience
  • Werkt stukken beter dan de officiele plug in die Tradetracker aanleverde waarmee we veel tijd verspilde!

  • Extension Quality
  • Werkt stukken beter dan de officiele plug in die Tradetracker aanleverde waarmee we veel tijd verspilde. Deze plug in was dus dan ook op 5 min werkend.

    tip: eerst de officiele plug in van tradetracker verwijderen want die geeft conflicten in combinatie met deze van magmodules (je kan niet naar de config pagina gaan anders).

Kyle Chen

Kyle Chen

Date: June 14, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • A great extension that needed some modifications to work properly because of another extension that made some changes. They made the modifications for me so the extension worked well. Great company, great support!

Adam

Adam

Date: June 12, 2017
Purchase / Service: Rich Snippets
  • Overall Experience
  • Great experience with MagModules. Rich Snippets extension worked as advertised but not quite how we'd have liked it. They stepped up to the plate and delivered a new version within days that allows us to configure structured data the way we need it. Excellent service.

Franco

Franco

Date: May 9, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Ottime estensioni !! perfettamente funzionanti ed integrate in Magento.provata l'assistenza, ottima e sempre pronta ad aiutare grazie !

    ----

    Great extensions !! Perfectly functional and integrated in Magento. Found assistance, great and always ready to help thanks!

Dylan van der Heij

Dylan van der Heij

Date: May 3, 2017
Webshop URL: bodyenfitshop.nl
Purchase / Service: Product Review Reminder
  • Overall Experience
  • Dankzij de uitgebreide support van Magmodules wisten wij in korte tijd de module te implementeren voor al onze storeviews.

  • Support
  • Great support by Frank himself in setting up this extension all of our storeviews (5, multi language). Looking for a great way to easily attract more product reviews? Call Magmodules!

Steve

Steve

Date: May 2, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Extension is absolutely fantastic and has features that are found in far more expensive extensions! I had some minor issues with the extension at first, and the support I received was second to none. Magmodules sets the bar when it comes to customer service.

  • Extension Quality
  • Extension is absolutely fantastic and has features that are found in far more expensive extensions!

  • Support
  • I had some minor issues with the extension at first, and the support I received was second to none. Magmodules sets the bar when it comes to customer service and were very very helpful, friendly, courteous and extremely quick to respond.

Page: 1 of 22

Items 1 to 10 of 211 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22