Customer shopreviews

Franco

Franco

Date: May 9, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Ottime estensioni !! perfettamente funzionanti ed integrate in Magento.provata l'assistenza, ottima e sempre pronta ad aiutare grazie !

    ----

    Great extensions !! Perfectly functional and integrated in Magento. Found assistance, great and always ready to help thanks!

Dylan van der Heij

Dylan van der Heij

Date: May 3, 2017
Webshop URL: bodyenfitshop.nl
Purchase / Service: Product Review Reminder
  • Overall Experience
  • Dankzij de uitgebreide support van Magmodules wisten wij in korte tijd de module te implementeren voor al onze storeviews.

  • Support
  • Great support by Frank himself in setting up this extension all of our storeviews (5, multi language). Looking for a great way to easily attract more product reviews? Call Magmodules!

Steve

Steve

Date: May 2, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Extension is absolutely fantastic and has features that are found in far more expensive extensions! I had some minor issues with the extension at first, and the support I received was second to none. Magmodules sets the bar when it comes to customer service.

  • Extension Quality
  • Extension is absolutely fantastic and has features that are found in far more expensive extensions!

  • Support
  • I had some minor issues with the extension at first, and the support I received was second to none. Magmodules sets the bar when it comes to customer service and were very very helpful, friendly, courteous and extremely quick to respond.

brie

brie

Date: April 27, 2017
Webshop URL: angraves.co.uk
Purchase / Service: Stock Value & Forecast
  • Overall Experience
  • Easy to follow instructions to install extension. Works great, and will be most helpful to us! Now we will be able to manage stock and place orders without over ordering.
    Thank you.

Alberto

Alberto

Date: April 26, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Sin duda el mejor desarrollador de extensiones para Magento que he probado, y he probado muchos! tanto sus extensiones como el soporte son fantásticos. Muy recomendable

    --

    Without a doubt the best extensions developer for Magento I've tried, and I've tried many! Both its extensions and the stand are fantastic. Highly Recommended

Mack Veenenbos

Mack Veenenbos

Date: April 20, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Great extention, and good support. I had some issues however with installation. It worked good in backend but gave an error when trying to add a gallery. This was because of the missing patch 8788. After we installed it, it worked fine.

  • Thanks for your feedback Mack, glad we've got this working for you!

Long

Long

Date: March 23, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Haven't installed the module yet but so far I can see the modules are working fine on their site.

Antoine

Antoine

Date: March 21, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Good extensions and good support.
    I would just like to see a live demo to see the extension before purchase to test the features.

Mathias Dumortier

Mathias Dumortier

Date: March 3, 2017
Webshop URL: https://www.xumexoffice.be
  • Overall Experience
  • Goed geschreven en werkende module! Zeer tevreden erover (Google Shopping feed voor Magento 2) zeker een aanraden. Ik ben alvast benieuwd naar de volgende extensies voor Magento 2

Julian

Julian

Date: February 27, 2017
Webshop URL: https://www.classyvaper.com
Purchase / Service: Rich Snippet Suite
  • Overall Experience
  • Not much to say, Extension does what it have to, magmodules checkout was easy. So in overall i had a good experience with magmodules!

  • Extension Quality
  • Great Extension, had to implement a few Template fixes due to a Custom Theme but in overall it was easy and worked like a charm.

Page: 1 of 21

Items 1 to 10 of 204 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21