Customer shopreviews

Long

Long

Date: March 23, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Haven't installed the module yet but so far I can see the modules are working fine on their site.

Antoine

Antoine

Date: March 21, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Good extensions and good support.
    I would just like to see a live demo to see the extension before purchase to test the features.

Mathias Dumortier

Mathias Dumortier

Date: March 3, 2017
Webshop URL: https://www.xumexoffice.be
  • Overall Experience
  • Goed geschreven en werkende module! Zeer tevreden erover (Google Shopping feed voor Magento 2) zeker een aanraden. Ik ben alvast benieuwd naar de volgende extensies voor Magento 2

Julian

Julian

Date: February 27, 2017
Webshop URL: https://www.classyvaper.com
Purchase / Service: Rich Snippet Suite
  • Overall Experience
  • Not much to say, Extension does what it have to, magmodules checkout was easy. So in overall i had a good experience with magmodules!

  • Extension Quality
  • Great Extension, had to implement a few Template fixes due to a Custom Theme but in overall it was easy and worked like a charm.

SynDev

SynDev

Date: January 17, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Good experience and good modules!
    We are happy to write this review for a company that provides good services for his customer

Bram

Bram

Date: January 7, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • Great service, extensions and problem fixing. I recommend Magmodules, for buying great Magento extensions. Hopefully they will make more good extensions for Magento.

  • Extension Quality
  • Good quality extension, works great.

  • Support
  • Frank helped me right away after installing my extension, i had some problems he fixed them in a instance.

Daniel Leonhartsberger

Daniel Leonhartsberger

Date: November 8, 2016
Purchase / Service: Multilanguage Hreflang
  • Overall Experience
  • Great module, a must have for any multilanguage eshop!
    Easy to install, good documentation and easy to configure. It makes sure the search engines index your eshop correctly!

    I recommend it!

Dragan Popovic

Dragan Popovic

Date: October 31, 2016
Webshop URL: gjertsensport.no
Purchase / Service: Google Shopping Feed
  • Overall Experience
  • Worked like a Charm! Easy to use. Good documentation. I have no problem recommending this extention. In Fact, i am ordering another licence today.

Andres

Andres

Date: October 19, 2016
  • Overall Experience
  • Great extension. I was looking something to generate google feeds and extension did the Job. I ask for support, and it was ok.

Yosef

Yosef

Date: October 19, 2016
Webshop URL: fungifts.be
Purchase / Service: Shopreview - Customer Testimonials
  • Overall Experience
  • very good extension qnd very useful qnd helpful
    and the best is the good support fro any problem
    Thanks Frank / Marvin

Page: 1 of 20

Items 1 to 10 of 198 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20