Customer shopreviews

Hoang Phu

Hoang Phu

Date: June 20, 2019
Webshop URL: giayincholon.com
Purchase / Service: Purchase
  • Overall Experience
  • Very professional team. I've been using there modules for over 5 years now and everything works like a charm. The installation went really prefect, no complains. Using the gallery was easy, I did not even explain anything to the editor

Tomasz

Tomasz

Date: June 13, 2019
Webshop URL: https://onalica.com
Purchase / Service: Purchase
  • Overall Experience
  • It is, in fact, the best tool we found. I am very satisfied with Google Shopping Feed (M2) extension because it's very useful for my store. Simple in configuration and generating products feed that I expected.

  • Thank you for the great words!
    Frank

jerry

jerry

Date: June 7, 2019
Webshop URL: https://www.lowbudgets.nl
  • Overall Experience
  • Modules werken out of the box.
    Geen aanpassingen gewoon installeren en klaar voor gebruik.
    Antwoord op email zeer snel.
    Keep up the good work.

Lisandro

Lisandro

Date: June 4, 2019
Webshop URL: https://www.mundofitness.es
  • Overall Experience
  • Es una extensión muy úitl, funciona como promete, es sencilla, fácil de instalar y muy acequible. He usado la de magento 1 y la recomiendo

Steven

Steven

Date: May 27, 2019
  • Overall Experience
  • Top modules! Geen gedoe met de verschillende extensies of installaties. Werkt exact zoals beschreven. Overigens niet duur en essentieel voor Magento

Marcwales

Marcwales

Date: May 9, 2019
Purchase / Service: Mollie
  • Overall Experience
  • Very professional team. I've been using there modules for over 5 years now and everything works like a charm. Everytime i make a mistake during installation or update they help me repair in less then an hour. I recommand !!!

  • Thanks Marc, we appreciate your good words!

Detlev

Detlev

Date: March 23, 2019
  • Overall Experience
  • The installation went really prefect, no complains. Using the gallery was easy, I did not even explain anything to the editor. The only thing is that even the "modern" theme was not modern enough for me. So I added a masonry script. very nice.

Alex

Alex

Date: March 5, 2019
Webshop URL: https://i-tool.com.ua
Purchase / Service: Purchase
  • Overall Experience
  • This is my second purchase and it is excellent again. Module interface is useful and easy to understand. I guess this is not last my purchase. Thank you, guys!

Alex

Alex

Date: March 4, 2019
Webshop URL: https://autozapchast.dn.ua
  • Overall Experience
  • We are very satisfied buying this extension. All settings are easy to use and extension exports huge inventory without issues.

Gru

Gru

Date: February 22, 2019
Purchase / Service: Product Review Reminder
  • Overall Experience
  • Always a great experience when installing / using MagModules extensions. All extensions we tried were easy to install, work good and we have received fast and excellent customer support when needed. Do not hesitate to purchase.

Page: 1 of 25

Items 1 to 10 of 241 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25