Customer shopreviews

Marcwales

Marcwales

Date: May 9, 2019
Purchase / Service: Mollie
  • Overall Experience
  • Very professional team. I've been using there modules for over 5 years now and everything works like a charm. Everytime i make a mistake during installation or update they help me repair in less then an hour. I recommand !!!

  • Thanks Marc, we appreciate your good words!

Detlev

Detlev

Date: March 23, 2019
  • Overall Experience
  • The installation went really prefect, no complains. Using the gallery was easy, I did not even explain anything to the editor. The only thing is that even the "modern" theme was not modern enough for me. So I added a masonry script. very nice.

Alex

Alex

Date: March 5, 2019
Webshop URL: https://i-tool.com.ua
Purchase / Service: Purchase
  • Overall Experience
  • This is my second purchase and it is excellent again. Module interface is useful and easy to understand. I guess this is not last my purchase. Thank you, guys!

Alex

Alex

Date: March 4, 2019
Webshop URL: https://autozapchast.dn.ua
  • Overall Experience
  • We are very satisfied buying this extension. All settings are easy to use and extension exports huge inventory without issues.

Gru

Gru

Date: February 22, 2019
Purchase / Service: Product Review Reminder
  • Overall Experience
  • Always a great experience when installing / using MagModules extensions. All extensions we tried were easy to install, work good and we have received fast and excellent customer support when needed. Do not hesitate to purchase.

Rene

Rene

Date: February 11, 2019
  • Overall Experience
  • Good support using chat on their website, products are doing what they are supposed to be doing. Unfortunately the Webwinkelkeur plugin lost some functionality in migrating from M1 to M2.

Erik

Erik

Date: January 26, 2019
  • Overall Experience
  • Good extension, full features and comes with fair pricing. Easy to install and configure and up in running in a couple of minutes.

Davide

Davide

Date: January 19, 2019
Webshop URL: www.advancedlogic.eu
Purchase / Service: Tradetracker Feed & Pixel (M2)
  • Overall Experience
  • We purchased Tradetracker Feed & Pixel (M2) and the module is excellent.

  • Extension Quality
  • We purchased Tradetracker Feed & Pixel (M2) and the module is excellent.

Ruchika

Ruchika

Date: December 13, 2018
  • Overall Experience
  • Very good extension, amazing pricing with great features as compared to other similar products in the market. Will try them out for more extensions.

  • Extension Quality
  • Very good extension, amazing pricing with great features as compared to other similar products in the market. Will try them out for more extensions.

Danilo

Danilo

Date: December 4, 2018
Webshop URL: www.vdcollection.ch
  • Overall Experience
  • I bought the Module Google Shopping and it work perfectly, I had installed in 3 min and I was ready for google merchant center in 5min. Thanks.

Page: 1 of 24

Items 1 to 10 of 236 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24