Customer shopreviews

William

William

Date: January 23, 2016
Purchase / Service: Google Shopping Feed
  • Overall Experience
  • Simple and easy to install! Support is super fast. I tried other modules before, no doubt this is the best! Excellent customer service and support along with clear, easy to understand manuals.

  • Extension Quality
  • Excellent module!

  • Support
  • Excellent support!

Oktay

Oktay

Date: January 21, 2016
Webshop URL: http://kitara.bg/
Purchase / Service: Product Review Reminder
  • Overall Experience
  • We really like the extension. Very professional! We are glad tha we chose that one :)

    One suggestion - it would be nice to be able to associate an e-mail with a product and to sent an e-mail for review to the customer. This is connected with the phone orders. When we get an order by phone we can get the customer's e-mail and associate it with the bought products and send him e-mail request for a review, without creating a whole new order.

Nils

Nils

Date: December 24, 2015
Purchase / Service: Multi-Language Alternate Hreflang SEO tags
  • Overall Experience
  • We have until now purchased 2 extensions from Magmodules. Both works as described, and without creating any problems/interfering with other extensions etc.

  • Extension Quality
  • Works as described. Installed without any problems in Magento v.1.9.1

kuo

kuo

Date: December 21, 2015
Webshop URL: www.g-dshopping-focus.com
  • Overall Experience
  • my englishi is pretty basic. but i need recommed magmodules. we have buy Rich Snippets Suite, it is very good , and easy use.

Robert

Robert

Date: December 8, 2015
Webshop URL: www.xolt.nl
  • Overall Experience
  • I would highly recommend Magmodules. We have bought google shopping and are also using Webwinkel connect (free). The prices are below average and they do as promised and more.

  • Extension Quality
  • We have purchased the Google shopping feed. Extension is easy to use and works like a charm.

  • Support
  • Had a small issue that was actually server related. They solved this on very short notice.

Jose

Jose

Date: November 24, 2015
Webshop URL: adosmanos.es
Purchase / Service: Google Shopping Feed
  • Overall Experience
  • The purchase experience has been perfect, the extension works correctly and have had no problem installing my Magento 1.9.2.2

Sam

Sam

Date: November 20, 2015
  • Overall Experience
  • Fantastic extension at a great price that works as it should, you can't ask for more than that! Really impressed with the support emails and overall experience. Looking to purchase our second extension from Magmodules and would recommend them to others.

Stefano

Stefano

Date: November 18, 2015
Webshop URL: www.i-acs.co.uk
Purchase / Service: Google Feed generator
  • Overall Experience
  • The support is very good. Ready to help and very quick in answering queries. They seem to know it all about Magento Extensions Development. Recommended.

Andy Kidd

Andy Kidd

Date: November 1, 2015
Purchase / Service: Back in stock notification
  • Overall Experience
  • We tried multiple Our of Stock notifications and could not find a functional reliable option until we tried Magmodules extension.

    Installation was a breeze and it performed perfectly right out of the gate. Overall a great experience and we highly recommend!

  • Extension Quality
  • Tremendous value for the price.

Wouter

Wouter

Date: October 29, 2015
Webshop URL: imobiel.com
  • Overall Experience
  • Great product ! love it ! i will buy more the plugin works flawless
    the support is excellent
    Great product ! love it ! i will buy more the plugin works flawless
    the support is excellent

Page: 1 of 23

Items 91 to 100 of 228 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 23