Customer shopreviews

Dean F

Dean F

Date: March 8, 2016
Webshop URL: http://www.woodburning-stove-spares.co.uk
Purchase / Service: Schema rich snippets
  • Overall Experience
  • Easy to install and great module.

    Very in depth compared to my old snippets module.

    Can't wait to start seeing the results.

Enric

Enric

Date: March 1, 2016
Webshop URL: ferreteria.es
Purchase / Service: purchase
  • Overall Experience
  • The best extension for google shopping feed I've seen. Good customer service with responses in 5 minutes. I'll buy more extensions for our magento store.

Alberto

Alberto

Date: February 26, 2016
Webshop URL: www.3imedia.es
  • Overall Experience
  • I'am very satisfied with this, and the support is fast and expert, really impressed!

  • Extension Quality
  • This is a really well done extension, do a lot of things and do it well, This is a really well done extension, do a lot of things and do it well, I'am very satisfied with this, and the support is fast and expert, really impressed!

Alan

Alan

Date: February 25, 2016
  • Overall Experience
  • We have purchased both the Hreflang and Rich Snippets extension. Both have worked flawlessly out of the box and all our presales questions have been answered quickly.

K.Bouaroua

K.Bouaroua

Date: February 22, 2016
Webshop URL: www.goudnl.nl
Purchase / Service: Google Shopping Feed
  • Overall Experience
  • We highly recommend Magmodules and it`s Magento Extensions. fast installation, fast communication and very good service. Timesaver!

  • Extension Quality
  • Very happy with the Extension Google Shopping Feed . Works very well and fast!
    Excellent!

Toni Moya

Toni Moya

Date: February 21, 2016
  • Overall Experience
  • Very good extension, just buyed another extension and twice works fine. Support it´s fast and solve conflicts with custom theme.

Jake

Jake

Date: February 9, 2016
  • Overall Experience
  • Fast install, great support & very happy with the module. Works very well and is kept up to date with patches google modifications.

Keepable

Keepable

Date: February 6, 2016
Webshop URL: www.keepable.nl
  • Overall Experience
  • We recommend Magmodules to all webshops in need of any extensions/support. The install went smooth and the response time on our request was very quick.

William

William

Date: January 23, 2016
Purchase / Service: Google Shopping Feed
  • Overall Experience
  • Simple and easy to install! Support is super fast. I tried other modules before, no doubt this is the best! Excellent customer service and support along with clear, easy to understand manuals.

  • Extension Quality
  • Excellent module!

  • Support
  • Excellent support!

Oktay

Oktay

Date: January 21, 2016
Webshop URL: http://kitara.bg/
Purchase / Service: Product Review Reminder
  • Overall Experience
  • We really like the extension. Very professional! We are glad tha we chose that one :)

    One suggestion - it would be nice to be able to associate an e-mail with a product and to sent an e-mail for review to the customer. This is connected with the phone orders. When we get an order by phone we can get the customer's e-mail and associate it with the bought products and send him e-mail request for a review, without creating a whole new order.

Page: 1 of 24

Items 91 to 100 of 236 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 24