Customer shopreviews

Steve Cranie

Steve Cranie

Date: May 5, 2016
Webshop URL: i-sunglasses.uk
Purchase / Service: Purchase
  • Overall Experience
  • Very easy to install and use and is very flexible, it does what is says on the tin. The generation of Google Shopping feeds has never been so simple.

  • Extension Quality
  • Excellent quality and great value for money, I can't see how any of the more expensive extensions could be any better.

    First class support, very fast and solved the problem without fuss. Would give 5 stars for support but I could not click the Submit Review button with all three review boxes ticked (using IE Edge).

Wise

Wise

Date: May 5, 2016
Purchase / Service: Shop Review extension
  • Overall Experience
  • Great Extension and very good service!
    Thank you very much, hopefully we will be back soon.

    Nice job and keep it up!

    Regards

Achmed

Achmed

Date: May 5, 2016
  • Overall Experience
  • Great modules and really good support! I could recommend these guys 100%
    I had a small issue and they responded within few hours and fixed quickly.

Schroevenboer

Schroevenboer

Date: April 15, 2016
  • Overall Experience
  • Excellent company to work with. Very good extensions and great service.

  • Extension Quality
  • We are very happy about the quality of and the performance of the extension.

  • Support
  • Support is great. They are there when you need them! Excellent company to work with. Very good extensions and great service.

John Doe

John Doe

Date: March 11, 2016
  • Overall Experience
  • Extension is easy to navigate. We were able to easily edit things and. Great job!

  • Extension Quality
  • Extension is easy to navigate. We were able to easily edit things and. Great job!

Dean F

Dean F

Date: March 8, 2016
Webshop URL: http://www.woodburning-stove-spares.co.uk
Purchase / Service: Schema rich snippets
  • Overall Experience
  • Easy to install and great module.

    Very in depth compared to my old snippets module.

    Can't wait to start seeing the results.

Enric

Enric

Date: March 1, 2016
Webshop URL: ferreteria.es
Purchase / Service: purchase
  • Overall Experience
  • The best extension for google shopping feed I've seen. Good customer service with responses in 5 minutes. I'll buy more extensions for our magento store.

Alberto

Alberto

Date: February 26, 2016
Webshop URL: www.3imedia.es
  • Overall Experience
  • I'am very satisfied with this, and the support is fast and expert, really impressed!

  • Extension Quality
  • This is a really well done extension, do a lot of things and do it well, This is a really well done extension, do a lot of things and do it well, I'am very satisfied with this, and the support is fast and expert, really impressed!

Alan

Alan

Date: February 25, 2016
  • Overall Experience
  • We have purchased both the Hreflang and Rich Snippets extension. Both have worked flawlessly out of the box and all our presales questions have been answered quickly.

K.Bouaroua

K.Bouaroua

Date: February 22, 2016
Webshop URL: www.goudnl.nl
Purchase / Service: Google Shopping Feed
  • Overall Experience
  • We highly recommend Magmodules and it`s Magento Extensions. fast installation, fast communication and very good service. Timesaver!

  • Extension Quality
  • Very happy with the Extension Google Shopping Feed . Works very well and fast!
    Excellent!

Page: 1 of 25

Items 91 to 100 of 241 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 25