Customer shopreviews

Mosesklein

Mosesklein

Date: November 21, 2013
Purchase / Service: Review Reminder Booster V2
  • Overall Experience
  • Great response time and even greater work. Can't get enough of their Review Email extension.

Bojanni

Bojanni

Date: October 14, 2013
Purchase / Service: Rich Snippets Suite
  • Overall Experience
  • Swift and accurate response. Had a minor issue because of the theme I was using.

Goretex

Goretex

Date: September 19, 2013
  • Overall Experience
  • A great extension that needed some modifications to work properly because of another extension that made some changes. The response of the support was even late in the evening under the 5 minutes! They made the modifications for me so the extension worked well. Great company, great support!

Goretex

Goretex

Date: September 19, 2013
Purchase / Service: Shipping Costs Based on Distance
  • Overall Experience
  • A great extension that needed some modifications to work properly because of another extension that made some changes. The response of the support was even late in the evening under the 5 minutes! They made the modifications for me so the extension worked well. Great company, great support!

Technick

Technick

Date: August 7, 2013
  • Overall Experience
  • I've tried several Rich Snippets solutions but this is the first one with fast results. Within 1 week many of my items are displayed in search results! Note that I have the Markup set to 'Visible'.

TechNick

TechNick

Date: August 7, 2013
Purchase / Service: Rich Snippets Suite
  • Overall Experience
  • Easy to install module, clear manual and fast responce.

nutraceutica

nutraceutica

Date: July 20, 2013
  • Overall Experience
  • They have great support. Marvin has been helping us in every twist and turn. He would answer all my emails in a matter of minutes. Never tired helping.

  • Extension Quality
  • I've been looking for months to find a good tool to show the Ekomi ratings for my shop. I finally found it.
    It works like a charm. And it perfectly goes hand-in-hand with the Rich Snippets, another great extension from the same provider (http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/catalog/product/view/id/16670)
    They have great support. Marvin has been helping us in every twist and turn. He would answer all my emails in a matter of minutes. Never tired helping.

Nutraceutica

Nutraceutica

Date: July 10, 2013
Purchase / Service: Ekomi Rich Snippets
  • Overall Experience
  • They have great support. Marvin has been helping us in every twist and turn. He would answer all my emails in a matter of minutes. Never tired helping.

Giubertinik

Giubertinik

Date: June 11, 2013
  • Overall Experience
  • Very professional developer who follows customers. I bought Schema.Org Rich snippets extension and I found it very precise, nice and quick to give complete answers. I would advice them

  • Extension Quality
  • I am very satisfied by Schema Org - Rich Snippets extension: useful, easy to install, well documented, quick and easy to set up.
    Support from his developer is very quick and professional.
    I recommend Schema Org extension and also MagModules.

Giubertinik

Giubertinik

Date: June 11, 2013
Purchase / Service: Rich Snippets Suite
  • Overall Experience
  • Very professional developer who follows customers. I bought Schema.Org Rich snippets extension and I found it very precise, nice and quick to give complete answers. I would advice them

Page: 1 of 24

Items 221 to 230 of 240 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24