Customer shopreviews

Martin

Martin

Date: April 28, 2018
Webshop URL: www.turnbullsonline.co.uk
Purchase / Service: Purchase
  • Overall Experience
  • Very good service - quick turnaround of questions on the extension before purchase and assistance post install. I use a few of Magmodules extensions and they work very well.

  • Extension Quality
  • Extension code easy to understand and modify to support my theme and bespoke requirements,

Tom

Tom

Date: April 15, 2018
Purchase / Service: Google Shopping
  • Overall Experience
  • I emailed Magmodules before purchasing as I had a query regarding compatibility with my Magento version, despite it being the weekend I received a reply within an hour! Very impressive service. The price of the extension was much cheaper than I thought it would be and the installation went smoothly following the instructions provided. I will be purchasing again from magmodules in the near future! - Highly recommended.

  • Thanks Tom, we appreciate your review!

Matteo

Matteo

Date: February 26, 2018
  • Overall Experience
  • Top seller! The installation is very easy and there are a lot of guides very clear. Now I'm starting my first google campaign.

Dennis

Dennis

Date: February 2, 2018
  • Overall Experience
  • Easy and fast installation, we are very satisfied with the quality of the extensions and the fast support. Highly recommended!

  • Extension Quality
  • Small adjustments were necessary in our case, but this often depends on the different customer requirements. Out of the box everything works as described.

  • Support
  • Very fast and friendly support. Many thanks Frank.

  • Thanks Dennis!

Daniel

Daniel

Date: January 23, 2018
Webshop URL: www.handleking.co.ik
  • Overall Experience
  • The Google Shopping Feed extension is super easy to install and works perfectly. Had one question that was answered quickly on live chat. Many thanks

  • Thanks Daniel, great the extension fit your needs!

Enrico

Enrico

Date: October 19, 2017
  • Overall Experience
  • A must have extension if you want integrate Google Shopping in 5 minutes. The price is super convenient and the quality of the code make this extension a perfect choise. Works perfectly and easy to use. The support is also excellent.

  • Thanks Enrico!

Christian Andersson

Christian Andersson

Date: October 18, 2017
Webshop URL: www.tieroom.co.uk
Purchase / Service: Multi-Language Alternate Hreflang SEO tags
  • Overall Experience
  • This extension does exactly what I needed and, refreshingly, it does just that and not other things I don't need. Too many bloated extensions out there, especially for SEO.

    My magento has 9 store fronts across 2 websites but setting this up was a breeze thanks to clever options to group sites and link cms pages.

  • Extension Quality
  • No issues at all and seems to be of high quality.

  • Support
  • Fast response in perfect english with insightful comments.

  • Thanks Christian, really appreciated your great review!

    Frank

Guillaume

Guillaume

Date: October 9, 2017
Purchase / Service: Snippets suite
  • Overall Experience
  • It was my first installation of a Magento module all by myself, it went smoothly as the explanations were clear.
    I had a few questions that were answered in less than 24h.
    Great product.

Steve

Steve

Date: July 18, 2017
Webshop URL: www.afroditewigs.co.uk
  • Overall Experience
  • Magmodules offer superb and fast response to all enquiries. I have been using their extension for many years and can thoroughly recommend them for their professionalism and expertise.

Yves Snoeren

Yves Snoeren

Date: June 21, 2017
Webshop URL: https://www.vaneycksport.com/nl/
Purchase / Service: Tradetracker
  • Overall Experience
  • Werkt stukken beter dan de officiele plug in die Tradetracker aanleverde waarmee we veel tijd verspilde!

  • Extension Quality
  • Werkt stukken beter dan de officiele plug in die Tradetracker aanleverde waarmee we veel tijd verspilde. Deze plug in was dus dan ook op 5 min werkend.

    tip: eerst de officiele plug in van tradetracker verwijderen want die geeft conflicten in combinatie met deze van magmodules (je kan niet naar de config pagina gaan anders).

Page: 1 of 24

Items 21 to 30 of 236 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24