Customer shopreviews

Dinesh Pathirana

Dinesh Pathirana

Date: October 19, 2016
Webshop URL: Candyliciousshoponline.com
Purchase / Service: Multi-Language Alternate Hreflang SEO tags
  • Overall Experience
  • This is a great extension and does exactly what required. Very easy to setup and configure. Great job! I recommend this extension and must have on a multi-language store.

Vicky

Vicky

Date: October 18, 2016
Webshop URL: http://tbags.com
  • Overall Experience
  • I purchased the Product Review for Magento 1.9.X and I love it so far. It's very easy to set up, tons of features and just what I needed. We got it to help promote reviews. Let's hope it works!

jeff garchow

jeff garchow

Date: October 7, 2016
Webshop URL: www.GourmetFoodLand.com
Purchase / Service: Rich Snippets
  • Overall Experience
  • Great software! Great support! Would highly recommend this rich snippet extension to everyone who runs a store. Easy to install and even easier to use. Support was fantastic (Frank) and timely.

Edwin

Edwin

Date: October 6, 2016
Webshop URL: www.lottaplants.eu
Purchase / Service: Shopreview - Customer Testimonials
  • Overall Experience
  • Really good extension, does perform as described. Easy install without any problems.
    The support is excellent, adequate solution for my question within an hour. Good job!
    I recommend this Extension

A.Z.

A.Z.

Date: October 3, 2016
  • Overall Experience
  • Great company with much Magento experience! The modules are perfect and trustable. Everybody should use the products of Magmodules, because its a must-have!

  • Extension Quality
  • I love the extensions of Magmodules. I have bought several extensions like Rich Snippet Suite and they work awsome. Simple and smoothly!

  • Support
  • Support is amazing! My question has been answerred within minutes, great experience! Keep it going Frank!

Ed

Ed

Date: September 28, 2016
Purchase / Service: Responsive Gallery
  • Overall Experience
  • The best extension I have bought by far. Really easy to install and configure and these guys appear to have thought of everything. If you're building an image led web store then this should be first extension on your shopping list.

Gareth

Gareth

Date: September 27, 2016
Webshop URL: www.cadblocksfree.com
  • Overall Experience
  • My web developer has only just installed the plugin but he says how happy he is with it. The customer service seems excellent. Many thanks Gareth

Franz

Franz

Date: September 22, 2016
Webshop URL: www.Callister.it
Purchase / Service: Rich Snippets + Hreflang SEO tags
  • Overall Experience
  • This modules saving me a lot of time and function extremely well on search engine structured and microdata.
    A good value for the money and best support.
    Thanks.

Jan

Jan

Date: September 21, 2016
  • Overall Experience
  • Great extension, great support. I used a lot of extensions but the quality and pricing of Magmodules modules is very good. I highly recommend Magmodules.

Borja

Borja

Date: September 3, 2016
Webshop URL: higiene.dental
Purchase / Service: Product Review Reminder
  • Overall Experience
  • Very helpfull extension that adds value to our store. Good inversion that will increase our products reviews and help other users with our products.

  • Extension Quality
  • Robust and well developed extension.

  • Support
  • Excellent support. We had an issue and we were helped till it was solve, even at the end it wasn't a bug, just a managing error by ourself.

Page: 1 of 23

Items 41 to 50 of 228 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23